Theme for my blog

I have been wondering what to blog about the last few months and how to keep to a particular theme on my personal blog. Now I realize that I don’t need to work that hard. To whomever who has read my blog so far, I assure you that the previous stream of articles will not be repeated in the same manner.

I’ll be keeping more to my experiences than writing any thing under the sun. “Writers write, because it isn’t there”.. that doesn’t mean I’ll tell you everything that hasn’t been written down. In the coming days look for more personal articles that actually qualify to come into a personal blog. Hope you like the changes to follow.

Articles soon to come:

  1. Olio 2009 (An inter-collegiate dramatics competition)
  2. How we made the church website.

And more. See you here soon!

Leave a Reply

